Skip to main content

The Dirty Mistress' Point of View

Friday Morning, text messages (verbatim!):

"So my dad found out about me and [her] and he is furious he must of been snooping in my room but all i know is he is furious and its probably best I don't go anywhere tonight"

me: *sigh* Figures. (I knew he was getting back with her RIGHT off the bat. He didn't have to use dramatics. But of course, it goes on...)

"yeah he's really concerned for some reason usually he doesn't care what I do or will leave me alone" (Yeaaaah, sure!)

me: He doesn't want you to go to hell. =] Tell your girlfriend I said "Howdy" at school today. (See, I told you I knew)

"Yeah I'll be sure to do that" (Shows he's not a good liar.)

Friday Night:

me: Hey.

"I saw [her] at school her mom called child services and had them get [her] and take her home just so she can have her do everything again she has absolutely nobody and she looked so emotionally Broken up so i got back together with her i'm sorry" (and B-I-N-G-O! was [her] NAME-O!)

me: Okay...umm...fine. I'm sorry?

me: So does that mean what i think it means? =/ (Drop that ball. DROP IT!)

"What do you think it means"

me: No more secret make-out sessions? =(

"Well I'm back with her what would you say" (I'd say meet me right now you adulterous FUCK!)

me: I'd say it'd be a pretty ass-holey thing to do if we continued...but I wouldn't hate it. Not a bit.

"I wouldn't hate it either but I can't do that to her" (Okay, so NOW he can't cheat on his girlfriend?)

me: NOW its bad...well...*shrug* whatever kid. See ya around? (It wasn't such a crime before.)

(Several minutes go by without a response. I assume that he's with her right now.)

me: Orrrr...not.

"Yeah I'll see you around"

me: Have fun with your drama...I mean, girlfriend. =P

"LOL yeah I'll be sure to"

(I hope she finds out.)

You might think I'm broken up about this. I'm not. It was fun, and now it's over. Back to work.

=)

Comments

alexgirl said…
Sounds complicated. Sorry :(
Hope you're doing okay!
Alex said…
dang dang dang dang dang...!!!


youre handling this very well!


:D

Popular posts from this blog

Kick some serious ass, and don't forget to take names

Holy shiza. I can't believe we did that. I won't keep you in suspense...but today...(Dramatic pause)...I quit fastpitch softball. I'll start at the beginning. Yesterday we had our first official slowpitch game (aka for my father's team). I went, because honestly--how can you not go to your own father's game? Not to mention, the fastpitch game was a make-up that we didn't know about until last week. So we--my older sister Devyn, a friend of mine named Ashley--went to our slowpitch game. After all, my dad needed us and we would've had to forfeit if we didn't have enough girls to play. So we sort of ditched the fastpitch game. But it was NBD, seriously. Ashley NEVER plays in a fastpitch game. She sits the bench EVERY game, yet shows up for every practice, all the time. So naturally she's going to go to the game where she gets a chance to play, and not to mention she's good at it. My sister, on the other hand, is a senior. She's paid her dues. S...

YOUR 2008 NL EAST CHAMPIONS ARE...

Yaaaaayyy...my Phillies are the NL East champions once again! Last Year: This Year: w00t!

Just another Monday

I took some pictures today, figuring I knew that I wouldn't feel up to posting something gigantic. And I'm not. We had another softball game this afternoon, and even though I played for about...3½ minutes, I'm still wiped from having to spend the entire game on my feet (and add that up to my day and school, and it's cause for exhaustion). My 3½ minutes in the spotlight was when my coach decided that we were losing bad enough (We lost 17-10 or something like that) that it wouldn't do any harm to put the Junior Varsity Princess (aka moi, if you're that thick) into the game. The batter's box, to be precise. I guess I wasn't good enough to defend the field. :( Whatever. So, I must've been a lot more nervous than I thought I was, because everyone kept telling me to relax. I didn't feel nervous, but when I struck out (I went down swingin', ya bastards!) and returned to the dugout, I realized that my hands were shaking. Well, here are the pictures.....