Skip to main content

You can't get everything you want, unless you cheat

Ugh, I'm such a sucker.

Last night I went to Target TO MEET HIM there. We hung out the whole time, laughing at stupid stuff that we don't get to see and notice when we're working. Had a GRAND time, it was great.

We went out the parking lot, did a lot of talking and circling our cars until it started to rain. Then we got in his car and chilled for a while, listening to music. Sat there together for an hour. I held his hand, and he looked at me. This guy has some INTENSE eyes.

Then our phones started ringing.

My dad: "Where are you?"
Me: "At Target, talking to some friends. I got a bit hung up."
Dad: "Yeah, I know what friends. Get some milk."

His dad called him once, and I began to get wary, because his dad knows about me, thinks I'm helping his son cheat on his girlfriend. Then he called AGAIN.

So I kissed him on the cheek and BOLTED. Burned rubber and everything.

We talked about it later. Yeah, I'm still gone. But so is he.

I'm a dirty mistress, haha.

Comments

Snookums said…
Lol, what can one say about that?

"Being good is good,
but being bad is better."


Anyway, thanks for the comment on my blog. I already have quite a lot of Paramore, but I'm snooping for more tunes I likey.

Lovin' your blog.
Keep at it! =)

Popular posts from this blog

Kick some serious ass, and don't forget to take names

Holy shiza. I can't believe we did that. I won't keep you in suspense...but today...(Dramatic pause)...I quit fastpitch softball. I'll start at the beginning. Yesterday we had our first official slowpitch game (aka for my father's team). I went, because honestly--how can you not go to your own father's game? Not to mention, the fastpitch game was a make-up that we didn't know about until last week. So we--my older sister Devyn, a friend of mine named Ashley--went to our slowpitch game. After all, my dad needed us and we would've had to forfeit if we didn't have enough girls to play. So we sort of ditched the fastpitch game. But it was NBD, seriously. Ashley NEVER plays in a fastpitch game. She sits the bench EVERY game, yet shows up for every practice, all the time. So naturally she's going to go to the game where she gets a chance to play, and not to mention she's good at it. My sister, on the other hand, is a senior. She's paid her dues. S...

YOUR 2008 NL EAST CHAMPIONS ARE...

Yaaaaayyy...my Phillies are the NL East champions once again! Last Year: This Year: w00t!

Just another Monday

I took some pictures today, figuring I knew that I wouldn't feel up to posting something gigantic. And I'm not. We had another softball game this afternoon, and even though I played for about...3½ minutes, I'm still wiped from having to spend the entire game on my feet (and add that up to my day and school, and it's cause for exhaustion). My 3½ minutes in the spotlight was when my coach decided that we were losing bad enough (We lost 17-10 or something like that) that it wouldn't do any harm to put the Junior Varsity Princess (aka moi, if you're that thick) into the game. The batter's box, to be precise. I guess I wasn't good enough to defend the field. :( Whatever. So, I must've been a lot more nervous than I thought I was, because everyone kept telling me to relax. I didn't feel nervous, but when I struck out (I went down swingin', ya bastards!) and returned to the dugout, I realized that my hands were shaking. Well, here are the pictures.....